Page Title goes here

Provide a short description of your web page here, using bright bold pre-styled fonts with colors that stand out ... to quickly attract the attention of your visitors.

 
[NUMO.AccOUNTS: LOGIN BOX LEFT]

What's New:

BGCheck

 

 

GMR now offers background checks!!

Please call to make an appointment before coming in.

Please Note:  Please bring a state ID with you and information as to where the information is to be sent.  GMR accepts money orders only.

 

NOTE:  GMR is seeking applicants to fill

the following position:

DSP (Home Health Care)

Please apply in person at GMR Main Office

 

 

PGA Meetings have been postponed until further notice. 

Please call the GMR Main Office at

513-821-6168 if you have any questions or concerns

 

UPDATED:  November 10, 2017

 

Address:

GMR Exceptional Care, Inc.

Send your inquiries to:
Attn: M. L. Shelton
       
6721 Hamilton Ave.
        Cincinnati, OH  45224

 

Contact List:

Contact via email:

CEO - Mary L. Shelton
mary.shelton@gmrexceptionalcare.com

Human Resource Department - Deborah Thomas
deborah.thomas@gmrexceptionalcare.com   

Program Coordinator - Tracy Witt tracy.witt@gmrexceptionalcare.com

Leisure & Learning Center Director - Joseph Mitchell
joseph.mitchell@gmrexceptionalcare.com

Billing & Payroll - Mae Clark

mae.clark@gmrexceptionalcare.com

Medical Department - Peggy Corcoran
peggy.corcoran@gmrexceptionalcare.com

 

Telephone:

GMR Exceptional Care, Inc.

Main Office

1-513-821-6168 - Main Office

Fax:

1-513-821-6169 - Fax

Contact Information

 

What kind of comment would you like to send?

Complaint Problem Suggestion Praise

Enter your comments in the space provided below:

Tell us how to get in touch with you:

Name
E-mail
Tel
FAX
Please contact me as soon as possible regarding this matter.

 

 

 

Welcome
Welcome
  




 
Welcome

BBB

 
Primary tagline goes here!
Bookmark and Share